News  l  Contact  l  Home
Lewis County Economic Development Authority Home



 I-79 Exit 105 site - aerial shot


Lewis County Economic
Development Authority
P.O. Box 466
Weston, WV 26452

Ph: 304.269.4993
Fax: 304.269.2416


Contact the LCEDA


Our People

Mike Herron

Mike Herron brings more than 25 years of experience in the fields of economic development, public relations and marketing to the Lewis County Economic Development Authority.

His responsibilities include industrial and manufacturing recruitment, business retention and expansion in addition to his work to expand general commerce, housing and infrastructure needs throughout the county. Prior to accepting the responsibilities for Lewis County in 2013, Herron previously served as President of Advantage Valley, Executive Director of the Independent Oil & Gas Association and State Tourism and Marketing Director. Active in community affairs, Herron currently serves on the Institutional Board of Governors of Mountwest Community and Technical College in Huntington, the Board of Directors for the William R. Sharpe, Jr. Hospital in Weston and is Past President of the Putnam County Rotary.

Contact Info:

Lewis County Court House
Second Floor
110 Center Avenue
PO Box 466
Weston, WV 26452

304-269-4993 Office
304-476-3478 Cell
304-269-2416 Fax

Board of Directors

Commission President Agnes Queen

Commissioner Pat Boyle

Commissioner Tom Fealy

Greg Stark - President

Marvin Murphy - 1st Vice President

Tracey Weber III - 2nd Vice President

Richard Bonnett - Secretary

Bruce Lloyd - Treasurer

Michelle Allen

Cline Craig

Alicia Flesher

Kim Gum

Mike Hines

Martin Riley

Dick Ritter

Charlie Stalnaker

Charlie Straley

Denver Turner

William White



To submit information about a property listing, please download and complete our Property Application. Completed applications can be submitted to

All Contents copyright © 2018 Lewis County Economic Development Authority. All rights reserved.